Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Noboclean?

My newnew to medesk for my starting in a new department arrived today. It was very exciting. It had come from another department within college and needed a bit of a clean. I asked Sue one of my new colleagues if we has any polish and her answer was ' we have nob clean' i thought id miss heard, but no I hadnt!

I started bringing some files down later and my dear friend and colleague who I have worked with for the last 13 years, said she would give me a hand as she wanted to know where I would be. She thought it was great and then admitted that she was going to miss me so much and was really sad I was going.

That made me feel really sad and wonder if I was doing the right thing?
Time will tell but sometimes we have to do what we feel is right.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.