Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Va va voom

A beautiful summers afternoon at at beautiful country house Packwood House.

Packwood lies about two miles from the chi pad and is now owned by the national trust.

Parked in the car park was this 3 wheeler Morgan, it brought back memories for me not good ones either, as a child our neighbour rebuilt a 4 seater Morgan 3 wheeler it was stunning, and as a treat I was offered the chance to ride in the back as it went off for its M.O.T test , sadly it never made it and all 4 passengers nearly didnt either as it over turned 4 times when the back wheel burst.

At the time hot pants were the rage and I still have scars on my legs from the accident.

But I still love the moggie as we affectionately named it and the first car I drove after passing my test was a bright yellow 4 wheeler Morgan ohh to be 17 years old again and a poser!!


Roo would love a little motor like this, pull the chicks and attract the crowds that's what Roo does best!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.