Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Making light work

At the moment, as part of my crazy life and in and out of other things, I'm renewing the gloss paint in the entire house. It will probably take me months. So here, meet my best friend. You can use as much solvents as you like but you still need the kitchen tap, which has so far saved my skin, painting vest and brushes and removed (almost) the last traces of the inevitable blob of white on the stair carpet. At least now only I know it's there, a pale ghost that will soon, no doubt, have dirt suitably ground into it..

Thank you so much, kind people, for getting my last blip into the spotlight - I'm not quite sure how it got there with my comments turned off, but it made me happy

Have a kind and successful day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.