The opposite of camoflaged?

A slightly unusual sight. A bright white spider playing around on some climbing red roses that I have trained up the side of the house.

They smell amazing this year and are growing and blooming profusely. I must have about 300 in bloom. They are called 'Royal William' and are a hybrid tea rose I got from Harkness roses. Highly recommended. I bought them for the colour, the climbing ability and mainly for the fact the experts at Harkenss assured me this variety would grow well on a west facing wall, I must say they know their stuff. They have really settled into situ now and I love them.

Sorry I have been rubbish at responding to comments recently, I will get round to it very shortly. I appreciate the encouragement and chattiness, especially when studying. Blip is a highlight of the 'relax' part of my day at the moment so thank you! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.