Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Blip Together

So this is my contribution for Bliptogether. I wanted to do something creative that hasn't been done before. Hurdling I'm almost 99% sure has not been done for bliptogether. correct me if I'm wrong. =]
So thats me and this took like 90 tries timing my running and jumping with the self timer. And i'm cold and wet. But thats okay. cause it was kinda fun!
so now i've left my piece in the bliptogether puzzle.
I wonder who i'll be holding hands with...
For my friends who look at my blipfoto but dunno what i'm talking about...

..i'm sorry my face is ugly. the tongue sticking out just had to be there. and TIM sweatshirt is in it. and my jilly hurdle (i taped my name on it hahaha)

oh and stine darling...sry bout the bad form...and i know my arms are wrong but its for the sake of the project of course..

you can see the hole that i made in my leggings. lmao.

Quote
"Growing up is never easy. You hold on to things that were. You wonder what's to come. But that night, I think we knew it was time to let go of what had been, and look ahead to what would be. Other days. New days. Days to come. The thing is, we didn't have to hate each other for getting older. We just had to forgive ourselves? for growing up."
- The Wonder Years

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.