Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Jellyfish!!

Alright, alright, I know you're probably as fed up with the jellyfish as I am but I didn't have a chance to take any other pics today and this one is probably highly dodgy but I won't tell anyone if you don't.

Assembly went well except I had to stand on a block at the back of the hall, waving my arms and legs around, hyperventilating and wondering if I might fall off. I got my smelly fish action mixed up with my welly fish action but the children soldiered on regardless and delivered a sterling performance.
As it was 'move up' day they then had to go up to year 1 for the rest of the morning (boo!) and the new reception class came in. There was a lot of crying and some unsavoury smells.

Just got back after a meeting for new parents where we smile and tell them what a lovely, friendly gorgeous school we are. And we are!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.