TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

Blue Zanderlings Gazing at Infinity

My soul is full of blues, from ultramarine and horizon blue to light blues, new blues with violets and glittering silver blues. My soul is flowing over of emerald greens mixed with friendly splashing crests of whites. White birds floating, turning, diving, landing, walking. I’m dizzy following so many hasty wingbeats of black cormorants, flying low over the rippling sky blue surface of the sea into Infinity.

I have been waving into the waves, crawling, floating on my back, rocked slowly up and down by the embracing dark blue, blue green sea. Swimming far enough to lose your ground. Forgetting then to hold my grips. This sea is liberating me. The green salts impregnating full into the vessels of my flesh. My heart and soul are light and elevating all this newborn Being.

And I feel deeply grateful for this blessing, drying in the breeze, and breathing, breathing all this splendour out and in. And being so alive, this emptiness of folding hands feels pregnant of the deepest hymn a man or bird can sing or hum. There is no waste of time to fear here at the closure of this day. And may my borrowed time will find its end I hope to sing my song of seaside Zanderlings. As you can see, they walk or stand along the Surfline of the sea and gaze into the Blue Infinity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.