Friend for Dinner.

But we cheated and took her out for dinner because i've been too busy to cook.

My good friend Jane, who I have known for nearly 30 years has come to stay for a few days. She lives in Somerset so has had quote a journey to West Sussex today.

Jane was a huge support to me after my separation 5 years ago when I landed in her doorstep with only a few hours warning. She was also my mediator when things went from bad to worse. She has always been there when iv needed her.

Jane has been a volunteer teacher in Cambodia several times in the last year because she's one amazing lady.

Tomorrow we are visiting a few of our stomping grounds including Box Hill, Dorking, Abinger, Albury, Gomshall and finishing at Wisley for tea! Looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.