Smallest one

Lots of things happening today! The ladies arrived for the day (smallest one here) I departed to work and Mrs BR held the fort alone. Then I came home and mrs BR went to a retirement party (a hog roast which was apparently superb!) I held the fort whilst she was gone! The ladies didn't like the fact that she had departed and they were left with just me!
When mrs BR came home and I departed again they moaned because I was going! (no pleasing some folk!)

Then ....... A numpty came flying down the road and knocked me off my bike from behind! My first flying lesson, hopefully my last! Strange he didn't see me as there were flashing lights on my bike and on the lorry next to me! Thankfully, I got away with only bruises! :))

Happy weekend folks 8-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.