Just realised the date

We moved into this ten years ago today! Only just realised x

An emotional day. Feel bereft over a certain someone. Broken hearts is the only way I can put it.

Supported by a kind friend when I did not pull my shift at the summer fair.

I did go to my summer fair at my old school. It was interesting. I trespassed through the whole building. I have such clear memories of it. It was like layering a photo over another. The structure is very original but the contents different. The reception room I remember strongly as blue was still blue - weird.

These tiles were in the vastly unchanged dining room. I think they were there when I was there.

Met a lad who remembered me as bookworm and people I still see from time to time and more regularly.

I have just run very slowly for 25 minutes - I feel quite proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.