Grounded

By grounded

Together

OK... so I lacked imagination tonight and then thought I could match my bruv. Ok so my bottoms bigger and my bass is cheaper (and I can't really play it yet) but it's a nice red colour and I've got more hair!

Dreadful day at work... if my boss gives me any more tomorrow I'll scream!

But at least I will be out the office in the morning visiting another base which we will be merging with next year, so I only have the afternoon to cope with. Then Friday and then it's the weekend. Am I wishing my life away?

Didn't go out to the movies as planned as I was too hassled after work and just wanted to stay home. But mum and dad cheered me up on the phone and my wonderful hubby got my spirits back up before helping me make a nice chilli.

Lovely hubby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.