Hamey

By Hamey

Shady Wool!

These Jacobs belong to some friends of ours. They found the shade this morning and I hope it does not rain as is forecast, as J is playing in an open air concert this afternoon!

Having seen M Yesterday re next door I am somewhat overwhelmed by the works required and my input. Bearing in mind my little friend I have told M that I may not be available to assist as much as I would normally and I hope that my part of the works do not take too long.

The last time I worked in the place was in 2000 when I had 9 month old Hamish (Springer) and he was good company except for the fact that he kept running off with the tools to eat the handles! I still have the dustpan brush with only half a handle!

I was not impressed when he jumped up on the freshly painted wall to look out of the window leaving dirty footprints on my nice new paint! My fault entirely thought....Happy memories of H....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.