careful!

Lovely Sunday with Stephen.. A bit of shopping and then made our way home. We walked over the farm and down to the river. I don't know why but i have an affinity with the wooden jetty or should i say remains of a wooden jetty.. Stephen hates me stepping on to it in case i fall and get swept away... This is where the cyclist helped the guy with the out of control boat a few blips ago.. I've posted more pics HERE .. I know about this weakened rail i know i would never step on any of the structure if the tide is very very high.. I stepped on to it today and nothing happened to me!

After nothing happening to me i safely made my way home with Stephen and we had a lovely BBQ.. I'm still safe this evening because guess what? I'm careful!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.