Technophobe

By Technophobe

The Carnival Is Over

I feel as though I've been at a three day party. Well done Yorkshire for a fantastic few days of the Tour de France. Utterly brilliant. I know this t shirt bunting has been blipped previously but I've repeated it to correct a mistake made on breakfast T V this morning, when a viewer sent in a photo of what was described as ' a cyclist with someone's washing line in the foreground'

Oh dear.

The people of Harrogate area spent many thousands of hours knitting literally miles of this T shirt bunting in the colours of the shirts of the King of the Mountains, the best sprinter, the Best young rider and the over all leader.

It's not someone's washing line.

I managed to catch a little rainbow in there too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.