Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

So this is a very attractive photo of me eating a

FALAFEL!!!!!

Well its 1 2 3 4
take the elevator
at the hotel yorba
I'll be glad to see you later
all they got inside is vacancy

-The White Stripes

Okay so.

I've been absent for quite a while. Whoops. So I've back-blipped a little bit. Needless to say, these past few months have been filled with far more photography... but I'm in a hotel in San Francisco without my hard drive. Not that that's an excuse...

BUT. I am here for an interview. Tomorrow. And I ordered in some Arabian food tonight (sidenote: the delivery guy was [insert favorite expletive here] HOT) and their Falafels were TO DIE FOR. Seriously, Sajj in San Bruno CA = delicious food as well as delicious delivery men. MMM!


And I am promising myself to blip again. It's fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.