Early Morning Mist

Another cracking day of sunshine but misty in patches. Lovely warm day again but meant to be raining for the nest couple of days!

I got my computer back at work again, it broke down a while back, so it's cracking on with the photo archive again and trying to catch up with the massive amount of photos that have been coming in.
I've been busy all evening too, out planting up flower pots, mowing the lawn before the rain comes, visiting friends and walking Sammy dog.

Last night just after 1am and it was a fantastic still clear night when I was out walking Sammy before bedtime. This was taken just below my house and looking NE towards the oil tanker and the isle of Bressay. Still getting lovely light nights just now :) Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.