It's not so grim up North

By Richy

A morning of walking...

First thing a quick hike up Tunstall hill, where my blipping began 388 entries ago and then South Shields. My blips have not been consecutive but I've enjoyed getting to this stage and am really enjoying my imaging at the moment! Blip has also helped me become more creative in my outlook on Photography, trying new things and I guess people taking in interest. I was contacted a couple of months ago by a calendar company asking if I would compile a series of images from Sunderland which I have done and they have gone to print! How exciting, now I know it's not going to make me a millionaire but it gives a little more profile! I 'll post an image of the first calendar that comes off the press. Much of the plaudits must also go to you lot for looking in, commenting and chivvying me along, so thankyou!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.