Edgey

By Edgey

Reflection

Today was a strange day ... For those who commented on yesterdays blip I called my dentist and there were no appointments available till Friday - great Im not going to be in town! My toothache has subsided till another day so I was slightly relieved am I being a woose?
As it was so nice outside I wasn't going to stay in my top floor flat in central Hawick so decided to go and find the 'walled garden' which has been allusive to me for many weeks.
I couldn't find it at first but stumbled on a sign showing me the way. It really wasn't worth the hike. It was pants. I did get a few shots though, and on the way back walking through Wilton Park I saw many opportunities for a blip. My camera though was firmly tucked away in my rucksack ... there were too many children (Scottish summer holidays have started) around and a man on his own with a camera just made me think peodophile so most of the good shots were not to be.
I did take this one though. I quickly took the camera out the bag and shot this through the fence. I like the lady looking like shes walking on water via her head. The other blip opportunities can be found here.

Todays Track Celine Dion Falling into You seemed appropriate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.