The golden snitch

I've found it...150 points to griffindor. If you can't see it make sure you look large.

A difficult day today so I thought I'd have a little fun with my blip.

At 7am I turned on my computer to catch up with you all and it informed me it didn't recognise my power source anymore because it wasn't a dell own make so I couldn't charge it. I've been using the same power pack for the last 6 months!! very frustrating.

Ok I know I'll go out and take some photos instead before the kids are up. Got down to the front and the eider ducks were posing very nicely with their chicks. Long lens on....camera wouldn't focus either in auto or manual. Lens completely b***ered!! Typical I go on holiday tomorrow and I only have my kit lens.

After that a day trying to work and stop kids fighting. Now on to the packing for our camping trip tomorrow. No power and no broadband so I'll see you all in a few weeks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.