littlesedz

By littlesedz

Welcome to the world Thomas George Seddon!

I was born at 14.38 weighing 7lb 3oz. Just perfect!
Mummy and Daddy really struggled with names, it took them ages to decide.. but in the end my name is very special.
I am named for my Great Grandad on my Daddy's side, who sadly passed away last month. He was known by his middle name of Ronald, but Mummy and Daddy chose his first name, Thomas, for me.
My middle name, George, is after my Mummy's uncle. I was due on what would have been his birthday (20th May) and so Mummy said right from the start if I was a boy I would have George as my middle name. It suits me perfectly!
Mummy and Daddy think that both my Great Grandad and Uncle Georgie would have loved me lots, and wish they could have met me.
After we had some family time, Mummy and Daddy phoned everyone to let them know I had arrived...
Grandma and Grandad and Nannie and Grandpa came to visit me in the hospital, and are very very proud!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.