littlesedz

By littlesedz

Abbie cuddles

This morning Great Auntie Sally and Abbie came to meet me. Abbie was very taken with me, giving me lots of kisses and cuddles, even wanting to hold me herself! (Auntie Sally had to help a little bit).
We have 2 pet cats at home, Kimi and Mika, who are starting to get used to me. Kimi, who has spent the last 2 days in the hall giving Mummy and Daddy dirty looks, finally ventured into the lounge. She left rather fast when I started crying though! Mika, who has been more interested in me, managed to stay put whilst I was crying, just covering his face with his paw!
Mummy and Daddy ventured out with me for the first time tonight; we went to Grandma and Grandad's house for tea, and I met Poppy doggy (who like Kimi, isn't 100% sure about me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.