Millie's world

By Samba

What a day

I have had, it started off pretty well woke to the sun shining, always a good start, Didn't have work this morning as normal but an Immunisation update from 14.00hrs so I steadily done the housework etc then decided to weed the garden borders I was out there in the sunshine happily weeding and deadheading the pots for a couple of hours.
Showered got ready and arrived for the study afternoon, it was very interesting and I was happily taking notes when I suddenly looked at my bracelet, OMG panic set in, for those that don't recognise it is a pandora bracelet so expensive as the beads and charms that go on it, also every charm &bead was a present from various people so very precious and i was missing two from it!! well that was it I barely heard much more of the course wondering how I could have lost 1 bead and the charm off it. So after a full hour of panic in my head the course finished and I rushed home to scan my house and garden and thank goodness I found both of the missing beads in the garden.Cant believe how relieved I felt! Lesson learnt never will I wear my pandora bracelet when gardening again. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.