End of The Tale

Oh No… 5.30 in the morning at Sydney Airport is tough even on a stuffed dog and the early sun caught The Boss’s eye on this line up with additional direction from The Bossess (who can be a bit fussy about tales)
Arriving in Queenstown was strictly an electronic navigation thing as it was totally clegged until we broke out of the cloud into the rain, and landed and then noticed the lack of white everywhere you looked AND I got to ride shotgun on big T’s seat in the bark of Suzz until we swept into TLC and got the real thing. She was pleased to see us all but within moments was ZZZZing and I was passed to the lower seating in the orchestra pit.
Last words this time…Wiif to you all for the grrreat support especially on Harbourside yesterday and normal images will recommence tomoro along with the Normal ( ummmmmm?) Dog. I was thinking of hibernating on the bark of the door to The Boss’s Studio but he is thinking of replacing the Angry Bird on his usual day bag which is showing signs of feather shedding and I have been nominated providing I “kno my place” in the overall scheme of shoes, ships, sealing wax, cabbages and kings and leave all the cheese to Big T.
Sydney was grrreat for a week so must be even grater (cheese?) for a fortnight + (next time)
I will be travelling again later in the year but details are not available for release yet.
I hear it may be cooler so could someone knit me a jersey please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.