LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

U1 bus pass

I didnt have the chance to find a good blip photo today. So you are stuck with this new bus pass from the Unibus. My blip topic yesterday was also of my transportation arrangements for the summer. Pretty boring really.

Today, my labmate Oliver and I went to this house near Charter Ave to view a room that i will be staying in on September. Luckily the place is very decent and the room is much larger than my current room. Bed is also double in size which is a good change from the usual single beds that i have for the past few years. What is good about the place is that there are occasional cats that visit the house from the other side of the fence. Now that is more like it!

And yeah i had my university card changed (from Prof to Miss this time and to an Eating at Warwick card)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.