HelenJG

By HelenJG

Clive and Linda

After a busy morning at work I went down to visit the bride to be at the Church where there wedding will be to get a feel for the layout and lighting conditions. It's a lovely little church, I definitely need to brush up my flash skills and hire some faster lenses though. Hopefully their wedding day will be a little brighter than it was today.

It was good to hear about their plans, I think it will turn out to be much more fun than I feared, they want relaxed and fun photos rather than anything too serious and I have some ideas to work with already.

Anyway as we scouted the church this archway grabbed their attention and it seemed fun to grab a few shots - I can see now that I need to remember arm placement better, but thought it captured the moment.

Hope you've had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.