Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Boulder Mall: Balloon Man

Today was an cooler day with low cloud cover and rain showers which precluded any nice landscape shots. So, we decided to go to the Boulder Mall which is always entertaining. This gentleman was constructing these amazing balloon creatures for the children. He was very soft spoken and reluctant to talk much. When I asked him if I could take his picture, he just nodded.

Perhaps the most interesting entertainer on the mall was a contortionist. But he declined to have his picture taken.

Thank you for all of your great comments and stars on my blips recently. I do appreciate it! And I appreciate your patience with me these last few weeks as I try to get back to regular commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.