Sooty

By SueT123

Rangitoto Island from Takapuna beach NZ

A lot has happened since my last blip. I have been very busy sorting my Mum's house to get it readyto sell. She is very settled in the home now which is a relief.
Then we went on a fantastic week's holiday cycling in Puglia in southern Italy. It was very hot and 2 of the days were very hilly. We cycled 185 miles in 6 days so the spinning classes that I did for training definitely paid off!
Now I am in New Zealand, staying with my daughter and her beautiful 8 week old baby Zac. My son in law is in the USA for 2 weeks. Life here is vey busy but fantastic! I am staying for 9 weeks altogether and my husband comes over next week. We have had storms and torrential rain since I arrived but today there was a glimmer of sun so we went for a walk and this is where we went!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.