Constant Exposure

By constant

Pick A Card. Any Card.

This was my favourite shot from the birthday party we attended today. I'm getting a lot of practise shooting these events. The party was a lot of fun too.

Unfortunately I wasn't able to see Holly's basketball game at the same time. I'll hopefully make it to next week's game.

So after getting back home from the party and basketball, the girls ended up playing in the back yard, which is something they never do. They were happy to be left to their own devices, as were we, and we didn't hear a peep out of them for a long time. Some time later Emma comes upstairs. Kim is working on a sewing project for Holly's talent show and I'm processing pictures on the computer in my office. After a little while I hear Kim ask Emma what she is doing in our bedroom. Emma explains that she's "looking for stuff for our Club". Kim says that she should look up in her own bedroom for stuff for The Club. Emma was silent. Kim then asks her what "stuff" did she need. After a pause Emma bursts out, "We need some of your panties so we can make a slingshot!".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.