Filling your Face.

I am feeling a bit sad today, as our elderly neighbour Jim, passed away in the early hours of this morning.He was 94 years old, and lived opposite with his wife Betty. They have been our neighbours for about thirty years and were an inspiration. They have been such a fit active couple and he willed be sadly missed.
I went to the gym this morning and when J met me we drove , yet again ,to Porthcawl. I told you the other day, that everyone always seems to be eating fish and chips there. I thought i would sit in the park, and show you what i mean. This family were really eating their fish and chips with gusto. We were good ,and didn't have anything at all to eat, just a coffee when we got home. I am so glad the football is finished, and the television. will be back to normal tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.