Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Bollywood

It was Poppy's class assembly first thing this morning. They all did really well. It was interesting, informative and beautifully delivered- one of the best I've seen. Here's Sophie, Poppy and Evie (all daughters of fellow Blippers) delivering their information about Indian dancing. They were great!

After lunch I had to go back for Alfie's school play. The children had all written their sketches on the theme of pirates and it was a good opportunity to show off some of the skills of the year 6 children; dancing, singing, gymnastics...it seems Alfie's
talent is waving an invisible loo brush while wearing loo roll on his head....
Call me bitter but if I had a gifted guitarist at my school, I think I'd showcase their talents at every opportunity. Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.