Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Fun in the Sun

Last week someone asked me if I knew anyone that wanted two tickets for monad to use at Warwick Castle( free)...
Well as I'm off this week I thought why not, so this afternoon myself and pal fellow blipper The Orient Express drove the twenty minutes to Warwick to enjoy the fun and the sun, what a great sight this sea eagle was, I also saw the biggest bird of prey I've ever seen with a wingspan of 4ft it came from the Andes and would easily take your arm off no problem.

Thankfully the chis stayed at home enjoying the sunshine in the back garden, unusually Roo is in the sun and not the shade but the smoothcoats adore this weather and it's a job to get them back indoors...so Roo and the girls are enjoying the sun...

Daisy May, Bean, Mexi and KoKo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.