Maldives memories

Finally picked up the pictures from our Maldives honeymoon three years ago today! We'd never managed to get a waterproof disposable camera we'd taken developed so it was wonderful to see the images - see blip pic. We were so young, so rested and so carefree!!!! Sent one to Angus to spook him in the middle of his day! He was very confused.

Had a good work day today whilst the Gagas were in charge at home. I have so much on at the moment, but am ploughing through and one project in particular for a new client is going really well.

Also had reflexology for the first time on my lunch break. I'm hoping it will help with my hormone imbalance. It was a strange feeling having your feet pummelled but I do feel a lot better after it so we'll see. I'll try anything right now. This coupled with Audrey not sleeping, screaming the house down all night, Angus being away and work stress means I am not a barrel of laughs this week, truth told. Am locking myself away until the storm passes and looking at my honeymoon pictures.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.