T-1 Exhale

OK, here we go again!!! Not so much to say right now... somewhere between nerves and excitement. It has been a while but it is like riding a bicycle, right? Anyway, I have the easy part... mostly. :)


Been listening to this song which I can't get out of my head. Finally looked up the lyrics this morning... and watched the video. (warning, for mature audiences towards the end...) Supposedly (other than the rather racey video) it is about recognizing emotions and accepting them...


Alpine - Hands

It's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy
Oh, it's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy.

Spoken out,
Fiery heart,
Spoken out,
Nobody's here.

It's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy
Oh, it's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy.

Four words

It's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy
Oh, it's OK to feel the rain on my hands, my love, my enemy.

Four words

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.