Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Puzzling.

I really should have asked my friend what this little puzzle was called. It seems quite easy and just when you think you're managing to free the disc, it clunks over in to another hole.

It was really lovely to see so many people at the Alltogether meet yesterday evening and to put names to so many lovely faces (or should that be faces to names, who knows!). I nearly hadn't gone along as it turns out painkillers contain lactose and so I really wasn't feeling too well but thanks to a call from clickychick asking if I was there yet and a few minutes watching the video feed, I decided to take some antiemetics and head on down. Wasn't feeling my usual friendly self due to this so spent a lot of time just stood people watching but a huge thank you to those who did speak to me and make me feel welcome there.

Today has been a long day. I left the house at 12 noon to go out to a meeting. Thankfully it was a fun exciting meeting (about the plotting and scheming) and our ideas are really coming together. I really hope we get to do what we're planning as it'll be so much fun. I then spent until 8:45pm chatting through ideas and generally having a lovely day with my friend (who's puzzle is pictured above).

Decided it's time I got a bit fitter so I walked back home from Leith in the drizzle and I actually enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.