Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Leaning tower of....?

This is a rubbish "out the window of a moving train" blip- but I'd never seen this before- I've Googled it now and found it's the Chesterfield Crooked Spire Church. I thought the train window was shaped funny and thats why it appeared to be squint at first glance but then realised it was actually not straight. Then I couldn't get an internet connection for ages to find out what it was!

Lots of train travel for the past two days and though that involves lots of sitting (apart from last leg of journey- an hour standing) I find it quite tiring.

Leo was asleep when I got in. He opened one eye and turned one of his ears towards me then closed the eye and went back to sleep. Welcome home indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.