Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

Tools

These are the things I am constantly armed with at the moment. Something to write with, memory stick and my fob watch. If I'm not using one I'm using the others. I'm (what feels like endlessly) rotating between shifts and ploughing through vast quantities of uni work.

Today I had a massively productive day.
- Up at half six to write up some skills
- Uni for a manual handling update
- Library to learn about wound healing
- Academic advisor tutorial
- Group presentation put together for presentation next week
- Interview sheets sorted for submission
- Hand washing done
- Load of washing put on and hung up
- Wedding invite accepted
- My section of group presentation done
-Tidying

Shattered now, but pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.