The man in the middle

The man in the middle is Justin, our friend who passed away on Wednesday night.

This original shot was taken at Estrella's 90th birthday party in February of this year. All five of us pictured used to work together 25 years ago and more and it was the first time since then that all of us were together as a group. As you can see we were having a very jolly time :-)

Thank you for all your kind words yesterday, we are all still in shock.

Changing the subject.... my laptop at home went caput yesterday so I will have to purchase a new one sharpish otherwise I will only be able to upload my blips from work for the time being. I will have to back blip if I am off, but hope to get something sorted soon. A nuisance but so be it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.