Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

We're having a heat wave.

A tropical heat wave......as the song goes and boys it's hot.

A thunderstorm hit us last night about two in the morning my whole bedroom was suddenly lit up by lightening and next to me a very scared Kanga, she was shaking so badly.

Another lazy day, too darn hot to walk the dogs so we once again sat in the garden, I read the newspaper( dreadful air disaster) and painted some ceramic toadstools that had faded in the sun they now look new again, that's as exciting as my days been.

Bean and Mexi are getting ready for the commonwealth games and will be taking part in the synchronised snoozing!!!

This is Roo with the bench I purchased awhile back and has had lots of wear in the last couple of days, you can just make out the heart!!

Very Alice in Wonderland!!!!

Thunderstorms due again tomorrow, time for earplugs Kanga!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.