Yo, Yo, Yo

I got my new revised thesis to my tutor today and during the morning hours, just. Pleased but super tired. all the spade work is done. It still stands at 60, ooo words so cuttage is needed but at least no more finding words is required!

I am at Gatwick tonight staying in a Japanese style pod hotel eating chocolate eclairs, it is warm and there was an amazing lightening storm earlier. This is me in the upper bunk ( I rule it btw) feeling like I am in a dream, numb and tired but the thing is there are no study notes anywhere, not even in my hold luggage, that hasn't happened for years!

Thanks for the comments and congrats on my 3 year anniversary, I was rather overwhelmed but delighted to see so many positive comments and from blip royalty too, well people I see as blip royalty any way, he he he, thanks.

Fingers crossed it all goes smoothly tomorrow, I have a super fab blip idea lined up for tomorrow so watch this space :-/

P.S. apologies if I don't pull off a fab view tomorrow I will at least treat you to something desserty or Egyptian themed if all goes well! I guess I will be posting at odd time zones for a while but I'm going to try and keep journaling, after all you only live once so why not record it?

Thank you blip for allowing me to be part of such a fun, happy community. I love exchanging ideas with some great photographers, commenting on other peoples work and sharing my own sometimes daft musings , I can't believe I have been doing it for 3 years. I do love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.