Moments

By togrrrl

Wave?

It was not a blipworthy day.

Very gray and rainy. Not enough fog for mysterious asmospheric shots. A drab, boring, mind numbing day catching up on paperwork at the office.

The most exciting scene I saw was a group of starlings pecking at the garbage in the alleyway at lunch. Each taking their turn to grab a mouthful of the good stinky trash, yummm.

I tried to take a stunning picture of the gorgeous yellow tulips my cousin gave me yesterday. They are so bright, they brighten up my whole house.

And then I took a picture of this tissue paper by accident. And, wow, it reminded me of a wave in the ocean! And the texture is so complex! And I'm excited again.

And it reminds me that I'M GOING TO NOVA SCOTIA TO VISIT MY FRIEND BIGHILL IN 2 DAYS! WOO HOO! There's going to be blippage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.