SkyAboveMe

By SkyAboveMe1

Gel.

I have hurt a tendon in my foot and this is the gel my GP prescribed for me. I am beginning to realise that this is going to take longer to heal than I anticipated and that I need to rest it more. The consequence of all this is that cabin fever is beginning to set in, and I started playing with the apps on my mobile this morning. Love them or hate them, they come in handy. The title of this effect is "Tintype, damaged surface" and it seemed appropriate. I think it is fine to use software and effects as long as you are honest about it. I would like to try the tintype technique for real but it seems to involve dangerous chemicals which I would not like to use at home. Maybe I will find a course somewhere where I could try it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.