Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

So Lewis….

What do you think of Tummy Time??

Looked after Lewis this morning while Mummy went on a hen weekend and Daddy was working. It was a nice way to start the weekend. We wandered down to Ocean Terminal for a few bits and bobs. We were there before some shops opened. Life with a baby :) 
The rest of the time was spent playing and eating.

This afternoon was a bit of an anti- climax and I really have struggled.

It seems I have reached 6 yrs on blip. Over the past year certain blippers have been an invaluable support, some I have met, and others I haven’t. Thank you. I hope you know who you are. Blip has kept me going in what has been a hard year, just the discipline of taking one photo a day has kept me fighting and is continuing to do so. This is a very special place to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.