AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Did you know...

...that you can get varifocal contact lenses? It's true, I swear!

I've had a sore right eye for a few days, you know, just when I move my eyes! So I tootled down to the opticians, just as the downpour started this afternoon.

Until then I had been very disappointed with the lack of meteorological action - we've had a good storm since then, so I'm a happy bunny now. Or I would be if the people over the road would come home and switch off the loudest house alarm in the world ;-)

Anyway, it seems my eyes are fine - in fact, my eyesight has improved since this time last year. So I'm blaming it on the fact that I've spent most of the week squinting at very small text on a very large spreadsheet.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.