Happyframe

By Happyframe

A day in Shrewsbury

After a tiring and stressful week, my daughter, banana blips, took charge of our day together.

Firstly we visited a local sale supporting a family who are selling pretty much everything to go and live and work with the underprivileged in Thailand.

Secondly, back into the town centre to have a bite to eat, then I remembered that my brother and sister-in-law's Appalachian group would be playing in the square. So off we trotted to catch up with them as I haven't seen them in a while.
We had a lovely time together, a delicious lunch, thanks Han, and back to the sale for the final reductions. The little boys in our family did particularly well!

The blip is not my brother's group, sadly we missed them performing, but these guys were very entertaining to watch!

Thank you Hannah foe a fab day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.