bivbov

By bivbov

International Snowdon Race

Not the best weather for it today! In fact, it was so bad the runner's only went up to Clogwyn - about 3/4 of the way to the summit, missing out the steepest and (in my experience) the most taxing climb of the race!! If I had been running I would have felt cheated, but it was GravyC running this year! He was just pleased to come down in one piece, as each year we've done it one of our group has fallen and hurt themselves. It was my turn 2 years ago and I've not felt inclined to run it since....

This is Zac's Usain Bolt impression (I think), but that's as far as it went as he opted out of the children's race........until they ran past. Suddenly it was my fault that his extreme fatigue and wobbly tooth traumas had been interpreted as a lack of enthusiasm....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.