mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Wedding day stays dry..

..and the sun even came out for the afternoon!

After about four hours sleep I was woken up by a thunderclap again! It rained during breakfast and we all expected that to be the way it would stay but it cleared up - not what the forecast was at all! We were so lucky!

The day went really well and the my daughter looked amazingly beautiful. What topped it all for me was that the Austrian contingent all came in traditional dress! The men in lederhosen and the women in dirndls. Fabulous! (I wanted to swap clothes..!)

The string quartet played during the meet and greet and the ceremony then we had a fabulous singer/saxophonist playing during the Wedding Breakfast and he did a great disco afterwards and sang again and my feet are still killing me from all the dancing!!

The photobooth was a success too. All in all, a wonderful day! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.