Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

I walk the line

As sure as night is dark and day is light
I keep you on my mind both day and night
And happiness I've known proves that it's right
Because you're mine, I walk the line

Johnny Dylan Cash The Cat

Seriously - he does this the whole time. It's a strange little thing of his, but very endearing.

As for the rest of the day I was a bit supercharged - reorganised the whole kitchen and emptied the garage, made two trips to the dump, had a barbecue, went for a walk.

I am now so tired that I think bits of me are going to drop off ...

Question: We had some lovely food - TSM's marinaded salmon was gorgeous - but why does barbecuing feel like you have to fight a mad dog in a crowded kitchen before you can eat?...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.