Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

"Come On Over, Guys!"

as she waves her wings in her direction.

It has dawned on me that I have been single for 59 years, 10 months and 21 days. In 32 days I will become "officially off the market."

To that end, I have decided to ask one person a day for the next thirty-one days on Blip to marry me.

(Since I have already asked HarryJ I won't put him through that again.)

Each lucky person has 24 hours to consider my offer.
They must keep in mind that they will have to do all the cooking and cleaning.

I have decided to begin my countdown requests with my friend, and fellow Arizonan, azlee.
Lee, please dump Bea and go with me! xx



Disclaimer: This is all in good fun. I hope no one takes offense at being asked-because some of you who don't know me will be in the countdown! *giggle*


EDIT: NO ONE CAN BOW OUT OF THE CONTEST HERE. YOU HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL YOU'RE ASKED!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.