BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Church, helped with creche.

I went around Sarah's house, with David, Beth, Kinza, Ryan and Josh! We had a very fun lunch!

We walked to the park to meet Katie, Olly and Tim, who were already there. We set up the volleyball net and I played for a little bit. But I was so bad, I decided to sit out and talk instead.

After that we played a very lazy game of rounders (because it was so hot!) Which involved hitting the ball, and everyone else groaning. Because they had to move to get the ball! :D

We also played the shoe flinging game, which was epic (like usual!)
I listened to an audio version of Just William with Katie and Sarah for a bit, then sat in the shade with Beth, David, Josh and Joel to chat.

We all played a game where we had to count up to 10 (or further) without two people saying a number at the same time (if that makes sense!) and if there was a double, we would grab a show from the middle! It was so random! I loved it!

Ate dinner at Sarah's and chatted! :)
Went to the evening meeting to listen to Joel's parents talk about their Nepali experiences! :)

*5 Days!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.