Autumn rosehips.....

I am at my daughter's home which is usual for a Tuesday. The littlies are playing inside- it is very cold outside, although the predicted snow hasn't arrived yet!!
I desperately needed a blip- couldn't possibly do the cat or dog again, so these lovely rosehips through the window will have to suffice.....

Wow...what amazing pet blips came through. Over a 100....don't we love our furbabies!!!!Many gorgeous cats and dogs, goldfish, donkeys, horse, frog, gecko, bantam, guineapig, a rat and the rarest- deer Anneli. There always those clever "outsidethesquare" people-drewzealand I think the funniest. There were lovely blips remembering our pets no longer with us. I think one of the funniest/cutest/gigglyest was DonnaWanna . Her Toto really has a great face. The most original would have been-Inverculain. Thankyou all for the fun.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.